• Image of "Wasted Time" EP & "The Lies We Breathe" Album - $7/$5

"Wasted Time" EP by Forget Tomorrow (2016)

Brand New Highly Anticipated EP - 5 Tracks

Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by Andrew Baylis at Baylis Recordings (Sylar, Conditions, My Enemies & I)

Release Date - March 11, 2016

"The Lies We Breathe" Album by Forget Tomorrow (2012)

Highly Anticipated Debut Album - 11 Tracks

Produced and Mixed by Matt Dalton at 37 Studios (I See Stars, For The Fallen Dreams, Chiodos)

Mastered by Cameron Mizell at Chango Studios (Woe, Is Me, Memphis May Fire, Sleeping With Sirens)

Release Date - July 3, 2012